Quick Note

I’ve added a few pages to this blog to make things easier to navigate. For a quick run-down:

Edda Page – links to direct English translations of both the Poetic and Prose Edda, as well as links to Old Norse versions

Runes Page – currently only has a diagram of the runes, linked directly to the site where I found it. I plan to add meanings for each of the runes.

Paths Page – I’ve separated out the paths I follow and linked directly to the articles I’ve written that discuss each path.

Perspectives Page – Here is where you can find the articles I’ve written about the more controversial topics in Paganism and Heathenry, as well as the articles on my more general outlook.

Sagas Page – links to direct English translations (Icelandic versions when I couldn’t find an English translation). Bear in mind that there are more Sagas than the ones listed.

Virtues Page – links to articles I’ve written pertaining to the Nine Noble Virtues.

I’ll probably end up going back through some of these pages and adding links to articles written by other bloggers that fit within the categories. If there is anything that you would like to see me add or you have a particular article you wish to have linked on one of the pages, just let me know. You can do that in the comments or you can use the email address listed on the contact page.

 

Leave a Reply

